Courtesy of RocketDigest.com (thanks Brian), we learn that the first spring Depth Chart has surfaced. Apparently, things are shaping up as we expected but note is made of the lineup for quarterback.

  1. 1 Austin Dantin
  2. 2 David Pasquale
  3. 3 Terrance Owens
  4. 4 Alex Pettee
  5. 5 Michael Matthews (Walk-on R-FR)

There’s still plenty of workouts and spring ball yet to be played, and a lot can happen between now and late August, so this order could change quite a bit before the first snaps of the 2010 season occur. Check back for updates.

Austin Dantin

No Comment.

Add Your Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.